## Program Officers YRC, JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty [2018-2019]

- > Dr. D. Raja Assistant Professor
- Ms. R.Divya, Program Manager, Department of Pharmacy Practice

The Office bearers [2018-19]

**Student Chairman:** Mr. Ashish Kumar Saha (5<sup>th</sup> PharmD)

**Vice Chairman**: Ms Deo Shefali Kamalnayan (4<sup>th</sup> PharmD)

**Secretary:** Mr Dinesh R (4<sup>th</sup> PharmD)

**Joint Secretary:** Ms Jerlin Anusha R (4<sup>th</sup> PharmD)

**Treasurer:** Mr. Jeyaram Bharathi (5<sup>th</sup> PharmD)

**Committee Leader:** Ms Castelino Renita Edwin (4<sup>th</sup> PharmD)

## **Committee members:**

- 1. Ms Pooja Sudarshan (4<sup>th</sup> PharmD)
- 2. Ms Jitha Thankachan (4<sup>th</sup> PharmD)
- 3. Ms Lisa Mathew Adackapara (4th PharmD)
- 4. Ms Bhagirati S (4<sup>th</sup> PharmD)
- 5. Ms Resia Varghese (4<sup>th</sup> PharmD)
- 6. Ms Shilpa Rachel Thomas (4<sup>th</sup> PharmD)

Program Officers YRC, JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty [2017-2018]

- > Dr. D. Raja Assistant Professor
- Ms. KS. Santilna Lecturer

The Office bearers [2017-2018]

**Student Chairman:** Mr. Rayes Ahamed (6<sup>th</sup> PharmD)

Vice Chairman: Mr. Shreyan Saha (4rd B.Pharm)

Vice Chairman: Mr. Elmutaz Belah Mohammed (6<sup>th</sup> PharmD)

**Secretary:** Mr. Ashish Kumar Saha (5<sup>th</sup> PharmD)

Joint Secretary: Mr. Puru Kaushal (4rd B. Pharm)

**Treasurer:** Mr. Jeyaram Bharathi (5<sup>th</sup> PharmD)